Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Luxe Beauty Now

Aesthetics located in Bedford, TX

10 total reviews

Luxe Beauty Now always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Luxe Beauty Now below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandii L.
Submitted 04/08/19
Awesome experience!
Tonia N.
Submitted 04/06/19
Angie is an amazing artist. I can't begin to convey her her talent in words. She is genuine and caring. I would recommend her to to anyone.
Stacey M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Angie is always on point injecting Botox. I have been satisfied with each and every visit. She knows exactly where to inject so that everything is symmetrical and lifted perfectly. She genuinely cares and her expertise is incredible.
Robin S.
Submitted 02/25/19
Angie is great
Yvonne A.
Submitted 02/04/19
Angie is amazing very detailed oriented she explained everything and answered all my questions which made me feel very at ease with the procedure I was getting.
Amy M.
Submitted 01/27/19
Angie is a wonderful RN who listened to me and gave several options to address my areas of concern. I never felt pressured into a service and am so thrilled with my results! I will definitely be back.
Nichole A.
Submitted 01/25/19
Angie has such an eye for aesthetics. She makes you feel comfortable and well informed about each procedure. She is a highly skilled nurse injector and I always trust her suggestions. Loving my results!!
Charles P.
Submitted 01/17/19
From where I am now, to where I began, its been a great change, great care by Angie, I highly Recommend her!!!
Helen B.
Submitted 01/12/19
Very sweet and knows exactly what she is doing to please me as a client. I’ve had four different procedures and the results have exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Barbara N.
Submitted 01/12/19
Angie always does an amazing job on my Botox and I highly recommend her!