Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Luxe Beauty Now

Registered Nurse located in Bedford, TX

42 total reviews

Luxe Beauty Now always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Luxe Beauty Now below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Angie's amazing! Very gentle and informative, well definitely be using her service again.
Louise P.
Submitted 07/13/21
I’ve been seeing Angie for years for Botox, lip fillers and other treatments. I have always had a positive experience with great results.
Anne L.
Submitted 07/04/21
I love Angie! She does an amazing job and takes her time to get to know your wants and needs. She takes notes and remembers what works best for you! Very thorough and sweet!
Lani A.
Submitted 05/26/21
I am very impressed and excited about my skin care results !! Angie is amazing & very sweet. Her attention to detail with all of my treatments ( fillers, Botox , laser skin care) is top notch. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my face .
Sandra G.
Submitted 03/13/21
So happy I came to Angie!! I reached out to her for tattoo removal on my ring finger (yeah I know). I had an initial session done at a different spa which was a total disappointment. I wish I had found Angie sooner...what a difference!! She is very knowledgeable and has years of experience with tattoo removal. Will be back for additional services.
Dana B.
Submitted 12/15/20
It wasn’t that bad as I thought and she’s very nice and can’t wait to see her again
Tammy F.
Submitted 12/04/20
I’m amazed by my experience with Angie! She is extremely knowledgeable and very gentle. I’ve been to a few plastic surgeons and my results with her Botox injections are the best!
Megan M.
Submitted 11/28/20
Angie was amazingly understanding and really made sure I was as comfortable as possible!
Shannon W.
Submitted 11/03/20
Angie is amazing. I couldn’t feel as good on the outside, as I do on the inside, without her personal touch.
Christy N.
Submitted 11/02/20
Lovely environment! Just love love love how my face looks after several sessions! Angie is excellent in explaining everything she will be doing. Great aftercare instructions! Products are amazing!
Monica S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Always a great experience!
Brittany E.
Submitted 08/27/20
Angie made me feel very comfortable with my treatment plan and always explains the procedures. I leave her feeling refreshed and beautiful and will continue to return!
April A.
Submitted 08/27/20
Angie is absolutely wonderful. She listens, makes you feel comfortable with talking about your flaws and what you are wanting to do and she is honest with what the results will be and I love that. Very knowledgeable and knows the latest techniques. Highly recommend her, she is a true gem!!
Courtney B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Wonderful! Angie knows her stuff and the results show!
Ashley J.
Submitted 06/06/20
I love Angie she is amazing at what she does. She always makes sure you are well informed about the procedure and never pushes you into anything you are uncomfortable with. She is truly in her lone of work to help people's confidence, not to just make money.
Tonia N.
Submitted 06/05/20
Angie is the absolute best! I refer my family and friends to her because I completely trust her. I know Angie will do what is right. Angie is an artist. If you honestly care about your skin and the treatments - you need to book with Angie.
Dian M.
Submitted 06/05/20
I’m a weenie when it come to needles , if you would have said I would be up for Botox I’d said “ Are you Crazy “ . I now go on a regular basis because ANGIE took great consideration in making me feel comfortable from day one . She’s extremely knowledgeable , that was very important to me to know that she absolutely knows what she’s doing . Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Holly F.
Submitted 06/01/20
I travel from Hawaii to get services from Angie. After my first visit With her I was hooked and plan my treatments during my Texas trips. She is very knowledgeable about facial muscles- And follows up after each appointment to check in...she is also very sweet and funny which is a plus! Highly recommend her- my Mom goes to her now as well and loves her!
Gabby S.
Submitted 06/01/20
always an amazing experience with Angie!
Bobbie H.
Submitted 06/01/20
First time getting Botox! Angie was confident and caring. She made all my little wrinkles and lines disappear! Can't wait to see her again!