Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Luxe Beauty Now

Aesthetics located in Bedford, TX

31 total reviews

Luxe Beauty Now always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Luxe Beauty Now below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany E.
Submitted 08/27/20
Angie made me feel very comfortable with my treatment plan and always explains the procedures. I leave her feeling refreshed and beautiful and will continue to return!
April A.
Submitted 08/27/20
Angie is absolutely wonderful. She listens, makes you feel comfortable with talking about your flaws and what you are wanting to do and she is honest with what the results will be and I love that. Very knowledgeable and knows the latest techniques. Highly recommend her, she is a true gem!!
Courtney B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Wonderful! Angie knows her stuff and the results show!
Ashley J.
Submitted 06/06/20
I love Angie she is amazing at what she does. She always makes sure you are well informed about the procedure and never pushes you into anything you are uncomfortable with. She is truly in her lone of work to help people's confidence, not to just make money.
Tonia N.
Submitted 06/05/20
Angie is the absolute best! I refer my family and friends to her because I completely trust her. I know Angie will do what is right. Angie is an artist. If you honestly care about your skin and the treatments - you need to book with Angie.
Dian M.
Submitted 06/05/20
I’m a weenie when it come to needles , if you would have said I would be up for Botox I’d said “ Are you Crazy “ . I now go on a regular basis because ANGIE took great consideration in making me feel comfortable from day one . She’s extremely knowledgeable , that was very important to me to know that she absolutely knows what she’s doing . Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Holly F.
Submitted 06/01/20
I travel from Hawaii to get services from Angie. After my first visit With her I was hooked and plan my treatments during my Texas trips. She is very knowledgeable about facial muscles- And follows up after each appointment to check in...she is also very sweet and funny which is a plus! Highly recommend her- my Mom goes to her now as well and loves her!
Gabby S.
Submitted 06/01/20
always an amazing experience with Angie!
Bobbie H.
Submitted 06/01/20
First time getting Botox! Angie was confident and caring. She made all my little wrinkles and lines disappear! Can't wait to see her again!
Noor A.
Submitted 05/31/20
Angie is amazing at what she does! She’s professional and doesn’t push anything on you. I do not trust anyone with my face besides her. Her work as amazing! She’s the best.
Holly J.
Submitted 05/31/20
I only trust Angie to do my injections... Botox and fillers. She listens to me and I trust her to give me the natural look I am seeking. She is the best!!!
Sandi L.
Submitted 05/31/20
Excellent!!! I can't wait until my next appointment!
AD S.
Submitted 01/08/20
I receive awesome personalized care. She takes the to listen to my concerns & explains everything before treatment. Always have great results!!
Richard S.
Submitted 01/07/20
My first experience with injectables, although somewhat nervous everything was explained clearly relative to procedure and expectations. Definitely will repeat procedure as all went well.
Susan H.
Submitted 01/07/20
Angie has made a huge difference in the appearance of my skin and enhancement of different area's of my face, lips, under chin, ect. I am amazed at what she has done for me. She is truly talented.
Sandi L.
Submitted 01/07/20
Awesome!!!!!!!
Sharon C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Angie is incredibly sweet and caring. I have been going to her for my botox a year now. My first two sessions I had anxiety and felt faint. She was so patient and caring with me. I look so much younger my bags and circles are gone after the botox and fillers. I can't say enough good things about her.
Katie F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Angie did an amazing job with my lip flip. Such an easy service, but really makes a difference. I had awesome results!
Lynn M.
Submitted 07/17/19
My skin texture and look has improved so much since I started using your services. It is even smoother and younger looking after each visit. It only gets better.
Michelle H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Angie always gives the best service. She is honest and upfront about what each service entails, and if she thinks it will or will not benefit you. She is more conservative with her techniques and applications because she believes in enhancing natural beauty, not completely changing it. Unless of course that’s what you’re looking for... then she will give you the best options for you personally. Angie is always researching to make sure she is up to date on the newest and latest and even keeps up with the current services she offers when new journals or research come out. She is all around extremely experienced, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone!